UNIVERSITY COMPLIANCE, ETHICS, AND RISK OFFICE

 

Office Directory:

Rhonda L. Bishop
Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer
407-823-6262
Rhonda.Bishop@ucf.edu

Christina L. Serra
Director of Compliance and Ethics
407-823-0556
Christina.Serra@ucf.edu

TBD
Director of Compliance and Risk Management

Margaret Melli
Administrative Assistant
407-823-6263
Margaret.Melli@ucf.edu

 

 


 

 

Athletics Compliance:

Courtney Vinson
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
(407) 823-4297
cvinson@athletics.ucf.edu

Megan Masias
Director of Compliance/Rules Education
(407) 823-3214
mmasias@athletics.ucf.edu

Brittany Clarke
Assistant Director of Compliance/Rules Monitoring
(407) 823-4511
bclarke@athletics.ucf.edu

TBD
Director of Compliance/Financial Aid

Josh Collier
Assistant Director of Compliance/Eligibility
(407) 823-4513
jcollier@athletics.ucf.edu

Jessica Mills
Compliance Coordinator
(407) 823-1521
jmills@athletics.ucf.edu